Fort Collins Studio Tour 2013

Download a map to my studio: 1929 W Plum St

untilted blue
Once again the side streets of Fort Collins will be filled with those brave souls in search of art and conversations with local artists in their studio spaces. With this 3rd year to participate in this event, I want to warmly welcome you to my own studio to experience aesthetic wonderment, a “wow” moment, pure bliss, the sublime or if you’d like, maybe a more subdued variety of art appreciation. I’m looking forward to seeing how you will look in my space with all the new works… no, seriously, I’m planning an installation of all the viewers, and I need you there to pull it off!

Sat June 22nd & Sun June 23rd – Studio tour,

Friday, June 14th – Gallery opening, A group art show featuring Studio Tour participants at the Fort Collins Lincoln Center.

About stanleyjscott

I am an artist and educator working primarily in drawing and print media.

Leave a comment